Facilitators

Staff Photograph Kan Min-Yen (dcskmy@nus.edu.sg)
COMPUTER SCIENCE
www.comp.nus.edu.sg/~kanmy
ASSOC PROFESSOR
AS6-05-12
65161885

Lee Wee SunLee Wee Sun (leews@comp.nus.edu.sg)
COMPUTER SCIENCE
www.comp.nus.edu.sg/~leews
ASSOC PROFESSOR
AS6-05-04
65164526


2015 Advisors

img036Manika Agarwal (manika615@gmail.com)
COMPUTER SCIENCE
YEAR 2

 

 

Staff Photograph

Chew Tee Ming (teemingchew@u.nus.edu)
COMPUTER SCIENCE
YEAR 3

 

 

10407904_10152626446857117_6496375544590975668_nChoo Hui Yi Charmaine (charmaine.choo@u.nus.edu)
INFORMATION SYSTEMS
YEAR 3

 

 

Du ZhiyuanDu Zhiyuan (du.zhiyuan.gn@gmail.com)
COMPUTER SCIENCE
YEAR 3

 

 

Justin's Photo :)

Justin Eng Teng Chuan (whackybeanz@gmail.com)
COMPUTER SCIENCE
YEAR 3

 

 

Staff Photograph

Kenneth Ham (kenneth.ham@comp.nus.edu.sg)
COMPUTER SCIENCE
YEAR 3

 

 

Staff Photograph

Jiang Sheng (gisonrg@gmail.com)
COMPUTER SCIENCE
YEAR 2

 

 

Ko Wan Ling

Ko Wan Ling (kowanling@nus.edu.sg)
COMMUNICATIONS AND MEDIA
YEAR 3

 

 

wilson_kurniawanWilson Kurniawan (wkurniawan07@u.nus.edu / wkurniawan.92@gmail.com)
COMPUTER SCIENCE
YEAR 2

 

Ipsita_fb1 - CopyIpsita Mohapatra (ipsita@u.nus.edu)
COMPUTER SCIENCE
YEAR 3

 

 

Profile

 

Nguyen Thanh Nhan (thanh.nhan@u.nus.edu)
COMPUTER SCIENCE
YEAR 2

 

 

Aviral
Aviral Prakash (aviral@u.nus.edu)
COMPUTER ENGINEERING
YEAR 2

 

 

Sun Wang Jun (sun@u.nus.edu)
COMPUTER SCIENCE
YEAR 2

 

passport_photo_final

Tan Jia Min Michelle (michelletanjm@gmail.com)
COMPUTER SCIENCE
YEAR 2

 

wyh

Wang Yanhao (a0113742@u.nus.edu)
COMPUTER SCIENCE
YEAR 2

 

Staff Photograph

Wang Zhipeng (ddmad1030@gmail.com)
COMPUTER SCIENCE
YEAR 2

 

 

20131217_141033Stella Widyasari (stella.widyasari@gmail.com)
COMPUTER SCIENCE
YEAR 3

 

 

20131217_141033Teo Junhao (junha090@hotmail.com)
COMPUTER SCIENCE
YEAR 3

 

 

orbital keunhee

Youk KeunHee (keunhee@u.nus.edu)
E-COMMERCE
YEAR3

 

 


2015 Tutors

Jon

Jonathan Lau (jon@jon.sg)
http://jon.sg
INFORMATION SYSTEMS
YEAR 2

 

blym
Benjamin Lim (blym@u.nus.edu)
Computer Science
YEAR 2

 

Yos RiadyYos Riady (yosriady@u.nus.edu)
github.com/Leventhan
COMPUTER SCIENCE
YEAR 3

 

jhowtanJonathan TanĀ (jon@jhowt.com)
http://jhowt.com
INFORMATION SYSTEMS
YEAR 2

 

Tsang_Jun_Wen_photo

 

Tsang Jun Wen(tsang.junwen@u.nus.edu)
INFORMATION SYSTEMS
YEAR 2

 

ProfilePic

Cheong Jack Kuan(jackkuan.cheong@u.nus.edu)
INFORMATION SYSTEMS
YEAR 2

 

 

Savin PicSavin Varshney (savin.varshney@u.nus.edu)
COMPUTER SCIENCE
YEAR 2

Leave a reply

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> 

required